The Golden Triangle Tours India Delhi - Agra - Jaipur

The Golden Triangle Tours India | Delhi – Agra – Jaipur

India is a land of Golden Triangle Tour, which covers three of the most popular tourist destinations in the country, namely Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. This triangle has been so named because of the triangular shape formed by these three cities when plotted on a map. The Golden Triangle Tour of India covers some of the most amazing tourist attractions in the country such as the Taj Mahal, Red Fort, Humayun’s Tomb, Qutub Minar, and Fatehpur Sikri. This tour can be done by anyone who wants to explore the rich culture and heritage of India.

1. New Delhi – The Starting Point of Golden Triangle Tour

Golden Triangle Tours India always starts from Delhi, the capital of India. It is a beautiful city with rich culture and history. There are many places to see and things to do in Delhi. Some of the must-see places in Delhi are Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk, Qutub Minar, India Gate, Lotus Temple, and Akshardham Temple.

Delhi is also a shopper’s paradise. You can find everything from traditional Indian handicrafts to modern designer labels in the markets of Delhi. If you are looking for something unique, head to the shops in Hauz Khas Village or Mehrauli Archaeological Park.

Delhi is well connected to all major cities in India by air, rail, and road. It is also home to Indira Gandhi International Airport, which is one of the busiest airports in the country.

2. Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Agra is a city located in Uttar Pradesh, India. It is situated on the banks of the River Yamuna and is one of the Golden Triangle Tour destinations. Agra is home to the Taj Mahal, a world-famous mausoleum and UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Other notable landmarks in Agra include the Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, and the Akbar tomb. Agra is also known for its cuisine, which includes dishes such as Petha (a sweet made from pumpkin), Dalmoth (a spicy snack mix), and Kofta (meatballs).

3. Jaipur

If you’re looking to explore the rich culture and history of India, there’s no better way to do it than on one of the Golden Triangle tours. The Golden Triangle is a routing that connects the three most popular tourist destinations in northern India: Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. And while each city has its own unique attractions, together they give visitors a comprehensive look at what this incredible country has to offer.

Jaipur is the capital of Rajasthan and is often referred to as the “Pink City” because of the pink-colored sandstone used throughout many of its buildings. Jaipur is home to some of India’s most iconic landmarks, including the Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and City Palace. And no trip to Jaipur would be complete without taking a scenic elephant ride through the streets or enjoying a traditional Rajasthani meal.

The Golden Triangle Tour Package

The Golden Triangle Tour Package is a great way to see India. This package includes airfare, hotel accommodations, and transportation. You will be able to see the Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World. You will also visit the Red Fort and the City Palace. This is an all-inclusive tour so everything is included in the price.


The Golden Triangle Tours India is an amazing way to see Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. This tour takes you through some of the most incredible sites in India, including the Taj Mahal, the Red Fort, and the Amber Fort. You’ll also get to experience traditional Indian culture and cuisine, making this a truly unforgettable experience. If you’re looking for an amazing trip that will leave you with lasting memories, we highly recommend booking a Golden Triangle Tour 5 nights 6 days.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.